The 29th District

With the recent redistricting of 2021, this is what the new 29th district looks like. It consistes of either a part of or all of these cities: Arleta, Canyon Country, Mission Hills, North Hills, North Hollywood, Pacoima, Panorama City, Sun Valley, Sylmar, Toluca Lake, Valley Village and Van Nuys.